top of page

The Meaning Of Chakras

What are the 7 Chakras?

When exploring the chakras, it’s best to start at the beginning. Below is a list of each chakra, starting with the base of the spine and moving up. Given is the chakra name, location, color, and function.​


  • Root (1st) — Base of the spine to your feet; red; governs survival instincts, grounding. Keeping you grounded to earth

  • Sacral (2nd) — Lower abdomen; orange; governs sexuality, intuition, self-worth/-esteem. Pelvic and intimacy area

  • Solar Plexus (3rd) — Upper abdomen; yellow; governs impulse control, ego. Intuition and gut area

  • Heart (4th) — Center of the chest; green; governs compassion, spirituality. Love

  • Throat (5th) — Throat; blue; governs communication, emotion. Speaking up

  • Third Eye (6th) — Between the eyes; purple; governs rationality, wisdom, imagination. See past illusions 

  • Crown (7th) — Top of the head; indigo; governs connection with the Divine. Aligning to the universe.


How I Guide You To Cleanse Your Chakras


When your chakras are balanced, energy flows freely through the body. When the chakras are out of balance, energy can get stuck in areas of the body causing physical, mental, or spiritual pain. I help to delete and transmute the negative and toxic energies within your chakras. releasing old and letting in the new. Will open the pathway of energy flow, resulting in balance, peace and inner harmony. Would you love to approach life in a calm, balanced way?

​​Here are 7 signs that you could have blocked chakras:

  1. Difficulty concentrating. The third eye chakra provides energy for the intellect and our ability to see the truth. … 

  2. Sleep problems. … 

  3. Feeling helpless. … 

  4. Not being able to express yourself. … 

  5. Lacking motivation. … 

  6. Closing yourself off to others. … 

  7. Not being able to accomplish goals.

bottom of page